Der Landesvorstand

Marie-Luise Michel

1. Landesvorsitzende

Marie-Luise Michel
Telefon: 06132/85977
Fax: 06132/712196
E-Mail: m.michel@diabetes-rlp.de

Angelkia Severin

2. Landesvorsitzende

Angelika Severin
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail: a.severin@diabetes-rlp.de

Wolfgang Berg

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Berg
Telefon: 06747/7174
E-Mail: w.berg@diabetes-rlp.de

Beisitzer

Friedrich Heck
Telefon: 06731/43101
Fax: 03222/2495475
E-Mail: f.heck@diabetes-rlp.de

Beisitzer

Lutz Katzwinkel
Telefon: 02685/235
Fax: 03222/1505601
E-Mail: l.katzwinkel@diabetes-rlp.de

Rita Müllers

Beisitzerin

Rita Müllers

Telefon: 06541/3383
Fax: 06531/15306
E-Mail: r.muellers@diabetes-rlp.de

Dr. med. Dorothea Reichert

Wissenschaftliche Beirätin

Dr. med. Dorothea Reichert

Internistin/Diabetologin

Praxis: Diabetesschwerpunktpraxis
Drs. med D. Reichert und V. Hinck
Am Großmarkt 4, 76829 Landau
E-Mail: reichert@diabetes-landau.de
www.diabetes-landau.de

Stephan Maxeiner

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Stephan Maxeiner

Internist/Diabetologe

Praxis: Diabetesschwerpunktpraxis
An der Pforte 9
55545 Bosenheim
E-Mail: maxeiner@dspb.de
www.dspb.de
 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Forst

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Prof. Dr. Thomas Forst

Director Medical Siences

Clinical Research Services (CRS GmbH)
Grenadierstrasse 1
68167 Mannheim
E-Mail: thomas_forst@gmx.de
www.crs-group.de/Mannheim

Design und Realisierung: Christian Münster & Die Medienwerkstatt GmbH.